Skip navigation
Banner

Bbwqueen1987xxxx's profile

Rating

Unrated
INCALLS
  • DORSET
  • Branksome
  • Ground floor flat it's my home
  • On road
  • Branksome
OUTCALLS
  • With in ten miles
TIMES AVAILABLE
morning afternoon evening
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
= Not Available    = Available

1am

6pm

7pm

8pm

9pm

10pm

11pm

12 midnight

Contact me by
Best by Personal Message me on here
Find me here also
Online now: Not online; last online 10 months ago (November 22nd 2016, 7:11 PM)
Join Date:
Banned: No
Forum contributions: Bbwqueen1987xxxx has opened 1 topic and replied to 4 topics by other people.

Activity

Posts: 0 posts (0.00 per day, 0.00% of all)
Last submit time: 335 days ago

About Me

hey my names nikki in 28 and a ssbbw im very mobile thoe massive tits nice tight pussy up for most things loves what I do and inderpendent

Services I Offer

'A' Levels

15 Mins "quickie"

Adult Baby Minding

BDSM

BDSM (giving)

BDSM (receiving)

CIM (at discretion)

Cross Dressing

Deep Throat

Dinner Dates

Disabled Clients

Domination (giving)

Domination (receiving)

Exhibitionism

Face Sitting

Facials

Female Ejaculation

Fetish

FFM 3Somes

Food Sex

Foot Worship

French Kissing

Gang Bangs

GFE

Hand Relief

Hardsports (giving)

Humiliation (giving)

Modeling

Moresomes

Oral

Oral without (at discretion)

Oral without Protection

Penetration (Protected)

Period Play

Receiving Oral

Smoking (Fetish)

Spanking (giving)

Strap On

Tie & Tease

Toys

Watersports (Giving)

What I love to do

I am a lady of ample size and consider my self to be a big beautiful woman with a dress size of 28 and weighing 26 stone, breast size 54GG. So as you can tell by my description there is a lot of me to play with and that can only mean a lot of fun for you! I have a flawless soft skin and I consider myself to be a sex kitten who has an extremley naughty side and I am always eager to please. I am very friendly, full of energy and I like to take my time whilst spending time with you, as I really enjoy what I do and my aim is to see you fully satisfied. Whatever your mood, Im almost certain I will be able to accomodate your every need. You will find me very responsive sexually, I am playful and also seductive. Our time together will be a very natural, pleasurable and memorable experience. I`m very easy to get along with and provide a friendly, passionate and unhurried experience. blow and go 40 come to my place pay me 40 pound i get on my knees and get your cock out i then get to work sucking it deep and teasing your bellend with my tounge blow your load on my face or tits or this is the only extra i charge for in my mouth for a extra 10 pound i do not swallow this is a max 15 minute booking I take a good view of all fantasies and I am very open minded. For those that love squirting, in the right hands I will and do squirt and the record during one session is 6 times! For those interested in Domination... I offer domination sessions as well, I can do almost anything. I have toys for us both, I can tie and tease as well. I have done cock and ball tourture I can make you my sissy cum slave what ever you want like I said im very open minded and therfore open to suggestions. Adult baby I can provide this service but I do not change nappys if you soil them. Gfe Nothing I love more then cuddling and French kissing and getting to know one another. Blow jobs Im very very good at these just read my reviews theres nothing more that turns me on then sucking a nice hard clean cock. Squashing I offer squashing sessions and I am confident in these, as I have done a few and know what im doing . Wrestling This is always fun as I am an ex wrestler so I am strong, therefore I can and will lift you and beat you and pin your ass! I am yet to be defeated, so if you reckon you have what it takes all I can say is *bring it on*. watersports please give me a few hours notice so i can drink lots of water i have a small bathroom so u will have to sit or lie in my bath and i will piss on you or you can piss on me this service is 30 pound extra Showers Yes I provide a shower if and when needed, I would rather you where clean. Cleanliness is of the utmost importance. Things I will not do... Hardsports Vomit I will not rim you the only extras i charge is cim i charge ten pound for this but i do not swallow and watersports is 30 pound plus the time you would like with me

My Vital Statistics

Gender: Female

Orientation: Straight

With who I like to play:

Age: 26-30

Nationality: British

Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Hair Colour: Blonde

Eye Colour: Blue

Bust Size: 50

Cup Size: GG

My Breasts are: Natural

Pubic Hair: Trimmed

Height: 5'6"

Weight: over 18 stone

Shoe Size: 8

A female offering Services

Prices

15 Minute Quickie: 40

20 Minute Quickie: 50

Half Hour: 80

45 Minutes: 100

Hour: 110

90 Minutes: 130

2 Hours: 190

Half Hour Outcall: 70

1 Hour Outcall: 120

2 Hour Outcall: 230

Subsequent outcall hours: 130

Overnighter:

Price on enquiry

Dinner Date:

Price on enquiry

Subsequent hours social: 70

Parties:

Cim I charge 10 pound for

Smoking, Drinking and Pressies

Favourite Food: Chocolate

Drinking: Occasionally

Favourite Drinks: Archers

Smoking: Socially

Can I accomodate smoking: Maybe

Gifts I would love:

Flowers

Perfume

Wine

Champagne

Gift idea, (Places to buy): I love suprises

Bbwqueen1987xxxx's approx location

Not specified