Skip navigation
Banner

Carla Lee's profile

Avatar
INCALLS
  • DORSET
  • Between Broadstone and wimborne (Corfe Mullen)
  • I work from a very nice and discreet private premises between Broadstone and Wimborne.
  • There is plenty of private parking at my premises directly outside, it is not overlooked and very discreet.
  • Poole
OUTCALLS
  • I am happy to offer an outcall service to all of Bournemouth and Poole.
TIMES AVAILABLE
morning afternoon evening
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
= Not Available    = Available
Contact me by
Best by Phone Call
Find me here also
Online now: Not online; last online 47 months ago (February 20th 2014, 5:40 PM)
Join Date:
Banned: No
Forum contributions: Carla Lee has opened 0 topics and replied to 0 topics by other people.

Activity

Posts: 0 posts (0.00 per day, 0.00% of all)
Last submit time: 1,465 days ago

About Me

Hi my name is Carla, im a mature (48) but very young looking curvaceous lady with very long hair big blue eyes small waist a big bootie to die for and big natural perfect 36EE boobs with lovely large suckable nipples!

Both my lips (downstairs and upstairs lol) are full and waiting to be kissed and cant wait for you to try them! I offer a really lovely true GFE to include erotic hand and breast massage, oral, the best oral without you will ever experience (clean willies only please and no CIM sorry), reverse oral (can you make me cum?), and full penetration in the prices shown!

All in all a very sexy satisfying experience for both parties! I am a very tactile and sensual lady, I also offer a very skilled prostate massage.

I do not offer domination except for a bit of tie and tease (please refer to my likes before emailing me).

What I love to do

I am well known for my oral skills including my deep throat technique and love doing this! I also adore receiving oral and can cum very easily!

My Vital Statistics

Gender: Female

Orientation: Bi sexual

With who I like to play:

Age: 41-45

Nationality: British

Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Hair Colour: Blonde

Eye Colour: Blue

Bust Size: 36

Cup Size: E

My Breasts are: Natural

Pubic Hair: Completely Shaved

Height: 5'7"

A female offering Services

Prices

15 Minute Quickie: 60

Half Hour: 80

Hour: 150

90 Minutes: 220

2 Hours: 300

1 Hour Outcall: 200

2 Hour Outcall: 350

Subsequent outcall hours: 150

Overnighter:

Price on enquiry

Dinner Date:

Price on enquiry

Parties:

Sorry I don't offer this

Smoking, Drinking and Pressies

Favourite Food: Italian & Chinese

Drinking: Occasionally

Favourite Drinks: Wine, Cocktails

Smoking: Never

Gifts I would love:

Wine

Carla Lee's approx location

Not specified